nd.gov - The Official Portal for North Dakota State Government
Renewable Energy Information About Us


MariaMaria Effertz Hanson
Email Maria

Sherri Frieze
Executive Assistant to Boards and Commissions
Community Development Programs

Rikki Roehrich
Deputy Director/Federal Program Lead

Tonia Forderer
CDBG/ESG/NDHG/NSP Program Manager

Keiara Lesmeister
CDBG/ESG Program Administrator 

Keylee Lesmeister
CDBG/ESG Program Specialist

Tracey Miller
Main Street Community Development Lead

Ben Faul
CSBG Program Administrator

Main Street Community Development Liaison
Energy Programs

Bruce Hagen
Program Manager

Rory Hoffmann
Program Administrator
Business Development Main Street